New Feminism Defined

Posted: Thu Nov 07 22:06

 The new feminism is simple - we need to love everything about ourselves. So many of us don't.

Comments (0)

Read More

SWOT your lover without violence

Posted: Mon Oct 07 17:50

 How to SWOT your lover (no violence intended)

Comments (0)

Read More

The Science Behind Sexual Risk Management

Posted: Wed Aug 21 11:56

 If you love your family (and believe science) start relationship risk management before you become a statistic

Comments (0)

Read More

Speech at Launch of The Velvet Pouch 19.6.13

Posted: Sun Jun 23 18:34

Risk Management is the key to lifelong happy relationships

Comments (0)

Read More

10 Reasons Why Sex is Healthy

Posted: Sun May 05 10:41

10 Reasons Why Sex is Healthy

Comments (0)

Read More

The Love Test with a Warning

Posted: Mon Apr 08 10:52

 If you don't believe your relationship could withstand this test, DON'T do it!

Comments (0)

Read More

How to Have A Good Weekend - Velvet Pouch Interview

Posted: Fri Mar 29 11:12

The Velvet Pouch

Having a good weekend is merely about being in The Good Weekend - it takes a bit of bravery...

Comments (0)

Read More

10 Leather and Fetish Clothing Tips

Posted: Thu Mar 21 19:15

 How to buy, wear and maintain this season's fetish clothing

Comments (0)

Read More

Why Some Celebrity Cheaters Are Innocent

Posted: Wed Sep 26 14:53

Extra marital sex doesn't necessarily mean cheating

Comments (0)

Read More

11 Steps to Risk Managing Your Life and Loves

Posted: Tue Sep 18 13:30

Risk manage your love and life as well as your business

Comments (4)

Read More